Shakespeare Festival St Louis - Contact

Talk To Us

 

Tom Ridgely
Executive Producer
314.531.9800, x 111
tridgely@sfstl.com
Linda Schulte
Director of External Affairs
314.531.9800 x 102
lschulte@sfstl.com
Susan Rowe Jennings
General Manager
314.531.9800, x 101
sjennings@sfstl.com
Allie Magee
Marketing Manager
314-531-9800, x 113
amagee@sfstl.com
Adam Flores
Community Engagement & Education Manager
314.531.9800, x 108
aflores@sfstl.com
Emily Clinger
Tour Manager/Education Associate
314.531.9800, x 106
eclinger@sfstl.com
Public Relations Manager
pr@sfstl.com 

OFFICE

Shakespeare Festival St. Louis
5715 Elizabeth Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-531-9800
Email: info@sfstl.com
MAP THIS

PARK LOCATION

Shakespeare Glen, Forest Park
6604 Fine Arts Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110
East side of Art Hill,
between the Art Museum
and the Zoo
MAP THIS

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

June Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Park Hours (June)

Wednesday – Monday
5:30 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

 


Follow Us

icon-contact-facebook icon-contact-twitter icon-contact-instagram icon-contact-youtube