Shakespeare Festival St Louis - Contact

Talk To Us

Have a general inquiry or comment? Please send us a message.

Jennifer Wintzer
Interim Producing Director
314.531.9800, x 108
jwintzer@sfstl.com
Roze Wolownik
Director of Operations
314.531.9800, x 101
rwolownik@sfstl.com
Susan Hagen
Business Manager
314.531.9800, x 103
shagen@sfstl.com
Tom Martin
Production Manager
314.531.9800 x 112
tmartin@sfstl.com
Mary McHugh
Public Relations Manager
314.910.1528
pr@sfstl.com
Linda Schulte
Director of Development
314.531.9800 x 102
lschulte@sfstl.com
Kristin Rion
Artistic Line Producer
314.531.9800, x 106
krion@sfstl.com
Bryce Goodloe
Analytics and Engagement Assistant
314-531-9800
bgoodloe@sfstl.com 
Marketing Inquiries
marketing@sfstl.com

OFFICE

Shakespeare Festival St. Louis
5715 Elizabeth Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-531-9800
Email: info@sfstl.com
MAP THIS

PARK LOCATION

Shakespeare Glen, Forest Park
6604 Fine Arts Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110
East side of Art Hill,
between the Art Museum
and the Zoo
MAP THIS

Office hours

Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Park hours (Mainstage season)

Wednesday – Monday
5:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.


Follow Us

icon-contact-facebook icon-contact-twitter icon-contact-instagram icon-contact-youtube